Tech It Out Vol1

1 Mr. Nasty (Milky Falcon, Fabio Morello Remix) -Gianni Bini

2 Warm Since 8am - Insane Duane

3 Pockets (Beth Yen Remix) - Sunset City

4 Shoes Come Off And The Freaks Come Out - FISHER  

5 Losing It - FISHER

6 Go Down - Lexa Hill

7 Ain’t Nobody - Chus & Ceballos

8 Tuyo “Soy El Fuego” - Supernova ft. Javier Cardellino

9 Drop It Like A G Thang (Del-30 Remix) - Snoop Dogg ft. Dr. Dre

10 Be A Freak (Hatiras Remix) - Gettoblaster & Stephen Granville 

Get with the Set and join my list!



Tone Setta © 1990 - Right Now, All Rights Reserved

Creative Business Development by Steve Lucin